​​​Weekly Sermons

  October 27, 2019

  Archives

   

Lessons & Questions for the Week
The Dove Newsletter

     November

     Archives

​​

Church Ministry Schedule

     November 2019


Updates from your Nominating Committee

search process

Nominating Committee Members and contact information:


Sharon Linsley (chair)                                  sharon@ecohs.net

Janice Davis (co-chair & Holy Cow)            janice@@ecohs.net

Kathy Gibson (secretary)                             kathy@ecohs.net

Thomas Murray (chaplain)                          thomas@ecohs.net

Jeff Daniel (communications)                      jeff@ecohs.net

Sylvia Cardona (communications)             sylvia@ecohs.net

Krsiti Baggarly (profile editor)                     kristi@ecohs.net

Ron Bowman (profile editor)                       ron@ecohs.net

Dustin Hawkins (profile editor)                   dustin@ecohs.net


Russ McClelland (Vestry Liaison)                russ@ecohs.net


A community of faith

seeking to love and serve

in the Spirit of Jesus Christ

Episcopal Church of the Holy Spirit